Books · Family · general · Life

Oh the Perks

I started reading The Perks of being a Wallflower today. I’ve heard only good things so I was pretty stoaked to start it.

I must say… it is amazing so far. I’m reading it on my kindle fire and I’m about 30 percent into it.

I have been waiting to watch the movie until I have read the book. It’s been really tough because I have had so many friends go see the movie.

I expect to be done in a couple days. Today is Christmas so I probably won’t get a lot of reading done today. I’m spending Christmas with my fiance’s family. I hate that we have to sleep in seperate rooms because we’re not married yet, but what can you do? His parents have rules.

Les Miserables comes out today too. I’m only on book three of that, but I don’t mind to go see it before I’m done reading because I already know what happens.

Well, I hope that everyone has a Merry Christmas and a very happy new year! Probably won’t have another blog until January 6th or something.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Oh the Perks

Leave a Reply

