Life

Busy Busy Busy

Although I only have a few classes now that I’m in my last semester of undergrad, I still seem to stay busy.

I only have three classes on Tuesday/Thursday and the latter one rarely ever meets. I technically have pottery on Monday’s but we’re supposed to go throughout the week as much as we can.

I just seem so busy in my spare time because of all the wedding planning I have to finish. Excitingly I bought my dress this passed Saturday!!! It’s absolutely perfect too!

I guess this post is just a ramble of my life lately. I hadn’t posted in awhile. I’ve been searching different topics and reading other blogs but I guess I just haven’t had anything to post.

129 days until my wedding!

I can’t wait to marry my best friend.

I guess I should get to work now. I have my senior seminar paper to finish. It’s about halfway done. I presume it to be about 30 pages long. My research proposal is collecting data to determine if alienation of mental health patients actually cause worse symptoms of their condition. It’s still a little rough around the edges, but my Prof seems to like it so far.

Well, I’m going to finish my coffee and get back to work. This was a good break from that. Thanks for reading lovelys!

One thought on “Busy Busy Busy

  1. hey glad u liked my post!! Yeah on the wedding countdown!! 129 days.. I am sure u would be excited!! Marrying a best friend is the best part of it.. Same pinch on that… Hv a great time…

Leave a comment