general · Life

Just Keep Breathing

Between wedding planning and staying on top of my school work I don’t have much free time. I’m totally okay with that but what’s hard is… I can’t say no when asked if I can help with something. I guess that’s just the kind of person I am.

Now the theater director has asked me to help conduct this work study grant consortium and of course I said I would. Not realizing what kind of work I’ll have to put into this.

She wants to leave meetings over to me since I’m the student worker in this. Uh hello! I have no clue what I’m doing! This is my last semester and well, I don’t need this kind of stress on me!!

I guess there’s no turning back now. I lead my first meeting today. Wish me luck. I need it.

Leave a Reply

