Life

Last Class as an Undergrad

I know I haven’t posted in awhile. Sorry to all my followers. I’ve been pretty busy with finishing up classes and wedding planning but everything is going very smoothly. I can’t believe I had my last class at Alice Lloyd this morning. This blows my mind. Makes me so happy, but still a bittersweet moment. I’ve made so many friends along the way and I’ve learned so much about life and God, but this is just a new chapter and I’m about to begin it with my Fiance.

I think what terrifies me the most is: I graduate in a week. A WEEK!! I’m getting married in a little over a month and well, I don’t have a job set in stone yet… Sim doesn’t either. Hopefully, we get a call soon for an interview or something, but I don’t know. This is where I keep telling myself that I have to give it all up to God. Faith that whatever His will is, will happen. No matter how many plans I make, I want the only plans to be the will of God. I trust in Him that everything will work out the way that he ordained it to happen. And I believe it will. 

Leave a Reply

