Uncategorized

Job Interview

Image

At 2 o’clock today, I have a job interview with the AT&T store in town!! Super excited! I hope I get it. I don’t have much sales experience, but I do have a little bit.

I’m not sure how it’s gonna go, but I trust that if it’s in God’s will for me to get this job, I will. I hope I don’t get too nervous. I haven’t had an interview in over 4 years. It shouldn’t be too bad I hope. I’ve looked up what type of questions they ask at AT&T interviews; to know what to expect. Knowledge is power, right?

I’m so excited. I really hope I get this. It’ll be nice to help my husband out with bills, pay off my student loans, and even pay for dinner sometimes when we go out. Oh, and to go to the mall of course! Hopefully, we can save up soon to get another car. Us sharing one car is going to get pretty difficult now that winter is coming.

So wish me luck. I’ll keep you guys posted.

Leave a Reply

